Download Page.....     If You Could See Me Now the Vinny Gennaro Combo



Cover Art


Liner Notes


Play List -tunes in order


IYCSMNlistHow To Print.txt

Disk Label (Template)

Best Availabl...


The Tunes.....    download the individual tunes and form your own Playlist. Use of iTunes is recpmmended. Use Burn.txt for guidance. Like the Guitar Player at the Barn Dance once said, "'re on your own."

The Tunes

Track Number Song Title Timing
 1 Jeannine 5:37
 2 One Note Samba 5:14
 3 Falling In Love With Love 5:58
 4 Misty 6:35
 5 Our Day Will Come 5:16
 6 To Be With You 2:52
 7  Speak Low 5:16
 8 If You Can See Me Now 6:26
 9 Night And Day 8:44
10 Blue Bossa 5:20


All page content the Vinny Gennaro Combo and Bruta Bstia Broadcasting. All Rights Reserved.