Download Page.....     Together Again the Vinny Gennaro Combo



Cover Art

Together Again Cover

Liner Notes

Together Again Liner Notes

Play List -tunes in order


Together Again list


Disk Label (Template)

Together Again  Label

The Tunes.....    download the individual tunes and form your own Playlist. Use of iTunes is recpmmended. Use Burn.txt for guidance. Like the Guitar Player at the Barn Dance once said, "'re on your own."

The Tunes

Track Number Song Title Timing
 1 Well You Neednt 4:54
 2 Triste 4:02
 3 Shiny Stockings 3:58
 4 Angel Eyes 5:20
 5 Walkin' Wuth Mister Lee 4:09
 6 Desafinado 7:33
 7 Autumn In New York 7:38
 8 On A Clear Day 5:20
 9 Song For My Father 5:30
10 Nicas Dream 8:23
11 Cottontail


12 Bag's Groove


13 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most


14 Look To The Sky


15 My Romance




All page content the Vinny Gennaro Combo and Bruta Bstia Broadcasting. All Rights Reserved.